2014- She’s Back! The Under-Analyst

31 Dec

2013 where did you go!?  This past year can easily be chalked up as one of the craziest years of my life, if not THE craziest.  For starters I did a little thing called Happily Ever After and pulled off  a dream wedding to a dream of a husband.  Oh and before that we also bought a condo, and have nested!  And then there was our amazing honeymoon to Greece and Italy (definite highlight). We got another cat (OMG, OMG, OMG) Petey Marie.  Oh, and naturally I started my own website/business, LA Brunchers,  with good friend Kate Roland.  So… I suppose it’s no wonder why I feel as if 2013 was just a dream.

0191

0976

nesting

DSC_1049

 

photo (7)

 

brunchoftheweekpearls2

 

Which brings me to my giant expectations for 2014- j/k. I think I’ll try to keep this one simple with; being healthy, loving my friends and family better and taking over the world …   xoxo

2 Responses to “2014- She’s Back! The Under-Analyst”

  1. NANNY December 31, 2013 at 11:55 am #

    What a magnificent creator you are honey. You’re a highlight of this family’s year for sure! I’m so glad you chose our clan when you were borned 🙂

  2. auntiecoon December 31, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    I’m so glad you’re back – Happy New Year! :oD

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

