Honeymoon Sneak Peek

22 Aug

I promised honeymoon recaps and pictures, it just so happens that I’m completely swamped with the start of a new school year here at work (and some other VERY exciting personal projects).  So please be patient -I promise I’m working on the Thank You cards wedding guests.

In the meantime here is a sneak peek at part 1 of our honeymoon;  Greece.  Ahh beautiful, amazing, delicious Greece!  I could drench myself in their olive oil, it’s THAT good.

 

.

greece honeymoon

 

.

.

2 Responses to “Honeymoon Sneak Peek”

  1. Noah Bluesky August 22, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    Nice digital art work Leah! How fun was that trip:-)

    ________________________________

  2. Nanny August 22, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

    Can’t wait to read/see more, Sweetie(s)!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

