20 Things You Didn’t Know About Me

14 May
There's me in Godspell my freshman year of college.

There’s me in Godspell my freshman year of college.

20 things 3

20 things 2

2 Responses to “20 Things You Didn’t Know About Me”

  1. Nanny May 14, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    With this post, LOVED ruminating through your life with you, sometimes with tears. You be the girl of our hearts for sure <3<3

  2. auntie coon May 15, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

    Didn’t know about #1, can totally relate to #12 (if I were to have “the big one” in the library, I’d die a happy person!) and #20, and #7 cracked me up. :oD An illuminating entry!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

