DIY necklace -ooh la la!

10 May

So I’m constantly in awe of these women bloggers who post something über crafty every other day.  When do they have the time to craft?  And why are they not watching tv?  Anyways, I finally did something.  I made my own necklace!  I actually went to a bead/supplies store, quickly realized that beads/jewelry toggle noggles are really kind of expensive and then found my precious gems.  I came home, where these new supplies sat alone, untouched for at least a week or two.  But then one day I found myself home and in between Real Housewives episodes so WALAAH;

IMG_2263

home made necklace

Finished product

IMG_2257

Etsy here I come!

One Response to “DIY necklace -ooh la la!”

  1. Nanny May 10, 2013 at 8:35 am #

    Adorable, looks like kitty finds it intriguing too.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

