Does your cat do stuff like this?

9 May

Remember when I spent time and effort to create lovely window boxes for our kitchen?   Yeah, well I got home the following night and look at what I found…

 

 

 

BAD kitty

 

 

 

IMG_2160

 

 

 

 

 

REALLY BAD kitty

 

 

IMG_2161

 

 

 

This was the smug face he gave me when I tried to shame him.

 

 

IMG_2162

 

So I moved the succulents into the window and tried to fix these little guys outside in their new home.

Does your really cute plant destroying monster do this?

2 Responses to “Does your cat do stuff like this?”

  1. auntie coon May 9, 2013 at 10:56 am #

    YES!!! But Buffy can’t jump on the kitchen table anymore due to arthritis, so I have one small plant on it. Try a couple of old-fashioned mousetraps on the counter and window.

  2. Charles Huss May 16, 2013 at 4:40 am #

    My cat lives to cause trouble, and he looks just like your cat too.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

