Coachella Fashion

17 Apr

I may not be attending Coachella this year (who has an extra ticket for this weekend!?) but I’m obsessed with the fashion.  The hats and head accessories are definitely my favorite, (can’t decide if I love a flower wreath more than a floppy hat… decisions, decisions) and the jewelry is incredibly fun.  I’m getting more jealous as I write this, so onward to my favorite looks;

 

coachella1theexaminer

headpiece, frayed shorts, 60’s sunglasses

 

 

coachellahats

hats, hats, hats

 

coachellarockspapermetal

Jewelry!

 

head scarf, stacked bracelets, aviators, long skirt

head scarf, stacked bracelets, aviators, long skirt

 

How cute are designers Caitlin & Caitlin!?

How cute are designers Caitlin & Caitlin!?

 

I feel like shopping.

 

2 Responses to “Coachella Fashion”

  1. auntie coon April 17, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

    I want that leather wrap bracelet – love leather and semi-precious stones! Hats look fantastic on you, always wear lots of them (but not all at once). ;o)

  2. blooberrymuffin May 3, 2013 at 4:06 am #

    I say, go the flower wreaths to avoid hat hair!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

