Surf & Sand Resort- Engagement

4 Mar

I’m never one to participate in contests (mainly because I hate losing) but when Mike saw that Surf & Sand (where we got engaged) asked people to tell their story I was more than inclined to do so -mainly because it was one of the happiest days of my life.

http://www.facebook.com/SurfandSand?sk=app_107727025983833&app_data=%7B%22mid%22%3A17632%7D

 

If you have a moment (and a heart!) please click on our story (above) and give it a little love -5 stars love.   And if you’re lazy or just don’t want to bother, no hard feelings because that’s how I normally feel about stuff like this too.

xoxo

 

2 Responses to “Surf & Sand Resort- Engagement”

  1. auntie coon March 4, 2013 at 11:21 am #

    Done, and done – hope you guys win! :o)

  2. Nanny March 4, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

    I want to give you a ThousandTeenMillion.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

