Golf – birdie on the green

26 Feb

Beyond a small section in highschool P.E. I haven’t had much experience golfing.  I love the carts and think some courses are absolutely beautiful- especially while sipping mimosas at the club house.  This past weekend we went on a double date to a little 9 hole nearby.  I was immediately jealous that our friend’s date not only had cute girl golf shoes but also her own set of clubs.  I can’t say much about my athletic performance on the green, but I am certain that with a few accessories I’ll be an ace in no time.

I like the nautical meets golf outfit here

I like the nautical meets golf outfit here

very cute

very cute

these are pretty cute too

these are pretty cute too

fun bag

fun bag

Up next; tennis attire!

4 Responses to “Golf – birdie on the green”

  1. auntie coon February 26, 2013 at 9:41 am #

    Accessories make all the difference! ;o)

  2. Nanny February 26, 2013 at 10:01 am #

    You would love the sport, don’t you agree? Ha, at first I thought the golf bag was a wedgie shoe…wrong kind of wedge Nanny. If you’d stick around after your wedding, Noah could show you some pointers?

  3. Anonymous February 26, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    Mike already owns the second pair of shoes. His calves look phenominal in them.

  4. Noah February 26, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    Now you are writing about something of interest, not all this cat stuff:-) Just kidding love your posts, keep it up!!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

