Happy Valentine’s Day

14 Feb

I love this holiday, I really do.  Hearts, sweets, flowers, love, yummy dinner… what’s not to love?  And even though I scraped the side of our new Jeep while backing out of our parking garage today I’m still happy and excited for candy hearts that say stupid things.

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone.

xoxo

vdaycat1

meow – me0w- meow- meow

 vdaycat2

I’m not sure why grumpy animals always look so cute.  Humans, not so much.

vdaycat3

Ruff?

Yeah, this doesn't really have anthing to do with V-Day.  But who cares, it's cute!

Yeah, this doesn’t really have anthing to do with V-Day. But who cares, it’s cute!

 

 

vdaymonkey

And of course a little valentine from our Gilligan Marbles Marie

Gilligan Valentine

One Response to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. auntie coon February 14, 2013 at 11:55 am #

    Great post! Gilligan is such a sweetheart. I’m thankful to have my Xena still around for today, but, it’s day to day. She’s doing better for now.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

