2013 is going to be the best, I’m pretty sure.

23 Jan

Hawaii was a fantastic way to say goodbye to 2012.

IMG_0826

IMG_1203

IMG_1120

9 days flew by and then all of a sudden we were back home and it was 2013, just like that.

BAM

But I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am for this year.  So much is happening.

SO MUCH

#1 we are getting married

#2  we bought a beautiful condo

#3 we are getting a brother/sister for Gilligan

#4 how could I forget about our honeymoon!  13 days in Greece & Italy, sigh

#5 so many of our friends are getting married this year as well!  We get to travel all over for their big days

Normally I make resolutions but this year I’ve been too busy.  So I guess my resolution will be to slow down, enjoy everything that is happening and as always blog more.

XOXO

2 Responses to “2013 is going to be the best, I’m pretty sure.”

  1. auntie coon January 23, 2013 at 11:29 am #

    Wow, this IS going to be a busy year for you! Glad to know you’re excited about it all, and not just stressed. And another bundle of fur? Yea!!!

  2. Nanny January 23, 2013 at 8:51 pm #

    Oh Leah, it is amazingly awesome! Say listen, after the wedding do you want me to stay over and mind the condo and the kitties plus make sure the car keeps running okay while you’re gone honey mooning your new groom??

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

