BEST celebrity spotting everrrrrrrrrrr

15 Nov

My life is somewhat complete after running into one of my idols last night.

Onlookers might have turned heads at my  jumping and screaming, but it was warranted.  He was extremely nice, took a photo with me and talked about his show and life for a few minutes.

TA DAH!!!!

Oh, you don’t know who he is!?  Shame on you…

He’s the host of probably the best show in the entire world;

But seriously this show is freakn hilarious and I highly suggest you add it to your TiVo.

5 Responses to “BEST celebrity spotting everrrrrrrrrrr”

  1. Laurie November 15, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    I would have been screaming right along with you. LOVE that show!

  2. Nanny November 15, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    You keep topping yourself. Adorable. Does Gilligan watch with you?

  3. Anonymous November 15, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

    Leah you are toooo funny, you guys look cute together too…oops sorry Mike….well even when your married your not buried…..

  4. auntie coon November 16, 2012 at 1:01 am #

    Well – who IS he, and what’s the show????? He looks mighty pleased to be having his picture taken with You!

  5. auntie coon November 16, 2012 at 1:09 am #

    Okay, my antique brain has been working it’s magic again – DUH! I just locked it into my dvr – thanks!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

