The New Ansel Adams, kinda.

5 Nov

We bought a new camera, so now I can finally post high quality photos to accompany my meanderings.  I promise not to get all Cindy Sherman on everyone and I also promise not to turn my blog into daily photos of myself in a cute outfit (mainly because I’d only have about 7 entries before you’d start seeing the same “cute outfit” again…).

But now is the moment you’ve all been waiting for…!

Photos upon photos of my cat.  TA DAAHHH

 

Okay, I won’t completely drown you in cuteness, but does it get any cuter than this?

We had our engagement photo session over the weekend.

The weather was amazing, sunny and in the 80’s, and the vineyards all looked beautiful.

We stopped by our wedding venue.

And took a walk in the vines.

I’m so excited to start learning the art of Photography and to get our Engagement photos back to share with everyone.

2 Responses to “The New Ansel Adams, kinda.”

  1. auntie coon November 5, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    Aww, what a sweetie pie. I can hardly wait to see those engagement photos!

  2. Nanny November 5, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    Me too. Vineyards! What a dreamy place for your celebrations. You’re always out of the box to entertain us old fogies. (No offense Auntie Coon)

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

