If I were a School Boy…

13 Sep

I’d be the most stylish person ever!

I love fall because it’s back to school time, which means SHOPPING.  Granted I’m not at liberty to go on the spree I so yearn for but there are still some staples that need to hurry up and get in my closet.

Right now I’m loving the Professor/Schoolboy trend that seems to never go out of style.

JCrew is a go-to for this

Since it’s still so warm here in Cali we don’t need to put the shorts away quite yet.

hooray for bright colors in the mix

Our inspiration (he must have been a gem!)

 What’s your favorite fall fashion look?

3 Responses to “If I were a School Boy…”

  1. auntie coon September 13, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    You wear ALL styles so well! I LOVE J. Crew, especially when I could wear their clothes, back in the 80’s. My “fashion” change for fall? Switching from tank tops and shorts to denim leggings and short-sleeve t-shirts. Fashionable I’m not, lol. I can hardly wait to see what you choose for a wedding dress!

  2. auntie coon September 13, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    ps – my favs are the blazer in velvet and the blazer in Italian cashmere.

  3. Nanny September 13, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

    But honey, where are my Fleet Farm fleece pants, extra long please…

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

