I Want a Baby!!!!!

7 Sep

Does it get any sweeter?

 

Ok, I don’t really… but I am surprised how I no longer shudder at the idea.  I LOVE babies, this is a truth.  I want to swaddle and pat their little diaper butts and take them everywhere on my hip while kissing their chipmunk cheeks.  With that being said, I also LOVE romantic date nights, sleeping in on weekends and lots of traveling.

 

After admiring my ring and asking about the wedding, co-workers immediately declare, “time for babies!”.  Really?  Maybe it’s because I work at a school but I have to remind them not to throw the cart in front of my pony.

 

 

Still, my favorite bloggers have the most adorable babies and I gush over them daily!

Please check out Rooney, does it get any cuter? I absolutely adore this blog and all of their baby adventures.

And check out Sydney building forts with her little munchkin!

When I visit home and see my niece and nephew I swoon with love and joy.

But no babies for a while (currently knocking on wooden desk).  Until then I will keep focusing all my love and attention on Gilligan Marbles Marie and his father.

 

3 Responses to “I Want a Baby!!!!!”

  1. auntie coon September 7, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    A wise decision!

  2. Kelsey Williams September 7, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    oh, you are so sweet. thanks for the link love 🙂 your baby will be just as adorable, whenever you’re ready! 🙂

  3. Nanny September 7, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Beautiful posting honey Lena and the links are so precious too. Your Minnesota “home” photo is so real and authentic with those two area-perfect blondie cuties divine <3..

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

