The Wedding is Off!

14 Aug

“Off da hook”, as in “off da chains”  as in “off da meow!” as in “the wedding is totally on and I couldn’t be more excited.”

I’m going to try and not focus every post for the next year about the wedding/honeymoon/cats.  But I can’t promise anything…

I love reading blogs such as; Ruffled Blog and Style Me Pretty .  I just read cute whimsical tales of matrimony and pin all of my favorite things.

Here’s today’s board:

Yesterday I created a pinterest board (mentioned directly below) and entered in Ruffled Blog’s swag bag contest;

My favorite picture from my “A Secret Garden Affair” collage;

I adore the mismatched chairs and the orange grove setting

or maybe it’s;

We can use our own typewriter!

xoxo

5 Responses to “The Wedding is Off!”

  1. Krista August 14, 2012 at 11:44 am #

    Your wedding will be the most beautiful event! Can’t wait to hear how planning is coming along. My best advice: hire someone to help! 🙂

  2. Jorie August 14, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    Congrats again Leah! I am so happy for you! You two are such a cute couple…and btw the more posts wedding/honeymoon/cats the better! Can ‘t wait to hear more. ❤

  3. genuinelyjorie August 14, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    Congrats again Leah! So happy for you! You two make such a cute couple… and btw the more posts about weddings/honeymoon/cats the better. Can’t wait to hear more ❤

  4. auntie coon August 14, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    I knew the title was a farce – didn’t scare me a bit! Again, I say, you’re both sooo lucky to have
    found each other. Coon hugs to you both.

  5. vowsandknots August 14, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    Reblogged this on vows and knots.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

