I’m Learning Photoshop!

11 Jul

My summer has been quite busy between traveling, working and playing with my cat.  But somehow I found time to take two weekly night classes; Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator.  It’s all very exciting (especially considering my job so graciously sponsored me).

It’s only week 3 but already I’m becoming a design genius.

 

To demonstrate my progress let’s reference some of my work back in early 2007:

 

 

Yes, pretty impressive but compare that to last night’s creation:

 

A Gilligan Marbles Marie -Diary Page- Greeting Card

Ta DAAAAHH

2 Responses to “I’m Learning Photoshop!”

  1. Anonymous July 11, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    Made me laugh, way to go, Leah.

  2. auntie coon July 11, 2012 at 9:24 am #

    OMG – I LOVE your card!!! And you may not have captured William’s heart, but you have your prince now ;o)

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

