It’s Lucy’s Birthday!

14 May

Look who showed up to the party!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Happy Birthday Lucy!

4 Responses to “It’s Lucy’s Birthday!”

  1. Nanny May 14, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    Leah Marie, what a party you recorded with your wonderful clips! Wouldn’t it be fun to have a bd party like this for everyone you know?? Yours, I’m sure, would be spectacular!

    • normapadro May 14, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

      This is so funny when the little girl saw the little cat. I like your page.

  2. auntie coon May 14, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    Who’s Lucy?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Best in Show « The Under-Analyst - August 27, 2012

    […] was Saturday and Sunday.  Originally I had decided that I would go both days, all day.  But then Lucy came to town and I decided that I would simply dedicate Sunday, the Lord’s day, to Cat […]

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

