A Yelp Review

28 Mar

Besides spilling boiling green tea all over my hand I’d say it’s been a good day.  And it’s about to get even better because I’m off to another amazing Bar Method class.  Getting as much fitness in before the Dominican trip as possible (well that’s a bit of an overstatement).  I LOVE Bar Method. It has nothing to do with consuming alcohol (bummer, I know) but it’s awesome all the same.  Just read my Yelp review below (click make bigger);

 

One Response to “A Yelp Review”

  1. auntie coon March 28, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Trying something new can be exciting and fun, but there’s a reason yoga has stood the test of time. Plus, you can do it at home for free!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

