Wait… that’s not me!?

27 Feb

About a year or so ago I interviewed to blog for a new website that would be launching in a few months.  I’d be doing the entertainment section (fun, I know).  It was all very exciting!  I went to a photo-shoot and I met the other bloggers and we discussed our niche and the upcoming launch party.  I was diligently checking the tabloids and writing small specs.

Except the launch party never happened.  We halfway launched a year later but the organization just wasn’t there and I had lost all motivation for the project.

Recently I went to the site www.fnfresh.com  and clicked on the JUICE section.  And… I’m still there?

It's me... but it's not.

 

Well fantastic if someone wants to keep writing the news but give me all the credit!  Either way, I wish the site my very best and “Leah” keep on blogging that entertainment news!

 

 

3 Responses to “Wait… that’s not me!?”

  1. Mama Chrissy February 27, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    I’m almost certain there is someone to sue over this!

  2. Nanny February 27, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Yes, for conformation of character.

  3. auntie coon February 27, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    What the??????? I’m with Mama Chrissy on this. Looks like some form of plaguerism to me! And don’t forget – if this person who is impersonating you says something stupid, it reflects on you. Readers will think it’s you who’s stupid. And, if this person is getting paid at all – you’re getting screwed. You should contact this rag!

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

