Rice a roni and Trolleys

6 Feb

Remaining to-do list while still in San Fran;

(Thank you K for showing me the city and the Full House block!)

 

1.) Find my debit card

2.) Help our economy by purchasing something artsy for my place back in LA (hopefully after finding my debit card)

3.) Take more pictures

4.) Ride a trolley (although apparently they are “cable cars” here.

I must ride you!!

I thought there was going to be alot more on this list but apparently not.

4 Responses to “Rice a roni and Trolleys”

  1. auntie coon February 6, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    Hope you find your debit card! Aren’t you supposed to be at work?

  2. Nanny February 6, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    I love how you get around m’girl. You must report back re the debit card, please?

  3. Melissa Morgel March 22, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    So jealous about the Full House block.

    • The Under-Analyst March 23, 2012 at 7:52 am #

      I kept waiting for Uncle Jesse, and he never came.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

