What To Wear To The Polls?

11 Jan

OH the stress!?  I thought the hardest decision of 2012 would be deciding who I would vote for in this year’s presidential election.  I was wrong.  Again, I only need to under-analyze our current state of affairs to know that whatever idiot Republican, with a Yankees style campaign budget, will end up being our only alternative to keeping Obama.  I’m far more concerned with what to wear. Thankfully author Robb Young loves dressing up in political women’s attire as well?

I’m pretty upset that Hillary isn’t on the cover but Mary J. Blige makes up for it.  I’m going to spend the next 8 months trolling thrift stores until I find the perfect outfit to cast my uninspired vote.

I'm a good listener... Comment Here!

